TYPO3 Neos

  • another CMS of the TYPO3 familiy, a parallel product to TYPO3 CMS
  • short introduction video about version 1.0 in English and German
  • the video shows how easy editing pages and content is

Introduction Video for TYPO3 Neos

The web site typo3-websites.eu is about the proven content management system TYPO3. On marked pages like this one we also give attention to TYPO3 Neos, the other CMS of the TYPO3 family which is a parallel product to the TYPO3 CMS.

With the release of TYPO3 Neos 1.0 we have created a short video which shows how quick and easy working with TYPO3 Neos is. In the video you can see for example how to create pages, edit texts and insert and crop images. Furthermore, we show the attractive publish function for publishing content.

We provide the video about TYPO3 Neos in English and German, although the backend and the demo web site were available in English only at that time. This was among others an open issue of the developers.

Contact data Contact data
TYPO3 Web Sites is a services of a7digital.
choose view for desktop and laptop manuallychoose view for tablet manuallychoose view for smartphone manually
 
German
English

TYPO3 Neos

  • ein anderes CMS aus der TYPO3-Familie, parallel zu TYPO3 CMS
  • kurzes Einführungsvideo zu Version 1.0 in Deutsch und Englisch
  • das Video zeigt die Bearbeitung von Seiten und Inhalten

Video zur Einführung von TYPO3 Neos

Die Website typo3-websites.eu dreht sich um das bewährte Content Management System TYPO3. An gekennzeichneten Stellen wie dieser Seite befassen wir uns aber auch mit TYPO3 Neos, dem anderen CMS aus der TYPO3-Familie, das ein paralleles Produkt zum TYPO3 CMS ist.

Zur Veröffentlichung von TYPO3 Neos 1.0 haben wir ein kurzes Video erstellt, das zeigt, wie schnell und anschaulich das Arbeiten mit TYPO3 Neos ist. Im Video zu sehen ist unter anderem das Anlegen von Seiten, das Ändern von Texten und das Einbinden und Zuschneiden von Bildern. Zudem wird die attraktive Publish-Funktion zum Veröffentlichen von Inhalten vorgestellt.

Das Video über TYPO3 Neos stellen wir in Deutsch und in Englisch bereit, wenngleich das Backend und die Demo-Website noch ausschließlich in Englisch verfügbar waren. Dies stand seinerzeit neben weiteren Punkten noch auf dem Programm der Entwickler.

Kontaktdaten Kontaktdaten
TYPO3-Websites ist ein Service von a7digital.
Ansicht für Desktop- und Laptop-Größe manuell wählenAnsicht für Tablet-Größe manuell wählenAnsicht für Smartphone-Größe manuell wählen
 
German
English