TYPO3 - the popular and capable CMS

  • versatile options of use for internet and intranet
  • many functions and modules as well as numerous extensions
  • free support: TYPO3 online help, video tutorials, test web site

Intelligent Web Design

- with the Content Management System TYPO3

TYPO3 is a capable content management system created and constantly developed further in order to cope with the growing standards of web sites and communication via internet and intranet. TYPO3 offers versatile functions and modules as well as an extension interface for maximal options of use.

As open source system, it prevents from the dependency on a software provider. The system is freely available, so that you can invest the saved purchasing price in the creation of an individual web site. Because there is one thing TYPO3 is definetely not: a simple system you can just download and use for creating quickly a web presence. TYPO3's capability and versatility has its price: the individual installation of the system should rather be done by a professional. However, the further work with the web site is a child's play.

Reasonable Task Sharing with TYPO3

Bear in mind that no one knows your customers, your products, and your company as well as you and your staff and colleagues. That is why we recommend: only the beginning - the design and the technical things, you should get done by a professional. On the proper basis, you can take care for your web site yourself whenever you find the time to. This is more cost-efficient, current, and customers-attracting than a self-made web site on the one hand, or the dependency on an agency on the other hand.

However, considering topics which are especially important for you, it can pay off to get the content optimized by a professional in search engines. By demand, we offer this service as well, which is also useful, since search engine optimization already begins in building the source code.

As general support for your work with TYPO3, we provide video tutorials, an online help (in German only), and test web sites. These materials show you the most important functions you need for extending and updating your web site independently.

Please note: this is an excerpt from the German version.

Contact data Contact data
TYPO3 Web Sites is a services of a7digital.
choose view for desktop and laptop manuallychoose view for tablet manuallychoose view for smartphone manually
 
German
English

TYPO3 - das beliebte und leistungsfähige CMS

  • vielseitig einsetzbar für Internet und Intranet
  • viele Funktionen und Module sowie zahlreiche Erweiterungen
  • kostenlose Hilfen: Videos, Übungswebsite, Online-Hilfe

Intelligentes Webdesign und flexible Intranet-Lösungen

- mit dem Content Management System TYPO3

TYPO3 ist ein leistungsfähiges Content Management System, geschaffen und ständig weiterentwickelt für die wachsenden Anforderungen an Websites und Kommunikation über das Internet und Intranet. TYPO3 bietet vielseitige Funktionen und Module sowie eine Erweiterungsschnittstelle für ein Maximum an Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

Als Open Source System bewahrt es vor der Abhängigkeit von einem Softwarehersteller. Das System ist kostenlos erhältlich, so dass Sie den eingesparten Kaufpreis in die Erstellung Ihrer individuellen Website bzw. Ihrer Intranet-Anwendung investieren können. Denn eines ist TYPO3 nicht: ein einfaches System, dass man sich mal eben herunterlädt und schnell selbst einen Internet-Auftritt damit erstellt. Die Leistungsfähigkeit und Vielseitigkeit hat einen Preis: die individuelle Einrichtung des Systems ist eher eine Sache für einen Profi. Die weitere Arbeit an der Website ist dagegen ein Kinderspiel.

Sinnvolle Aufgabenteilung mit TYPO3

Denken Sie daran: niemand kennt Ihre Kunden, Ihr Produkt und Ihr Unternehmen so gut wie Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kollegen. Daher empfehlen wir: lassen Sie nur den Anfang - das Design und die technischen Dinge - von einem Profi machen. Auf der richtigen Basis aufbauend kümmern Sie sich ab dann selbst um Ihre Website. Das ist kostengünstiger, aktueller und kundenwirksamer als eine selbstgebastelte Website auf der einen Seite oder die Abhängigkeit von einer Agentur auf der anderen Seite.

Für Themen, die Ihnen besonders wichtig sind, kann es sich dennoch lohnen, Ihre Inhalte von einem Profi für Suchmaschinen optimieren zu lassen. Auf Wunsch bekommen Sie diese Leistung ebenfalls von uns, was auch sinnvoll ist, da die Suchmaschinenoptimierung schon beim Aufbau des Quelltextes anfängt.

Zur allgemeinen Unterstützung stellen wir Ihnen Schulungsvideos, eine TYPO3-Hilfe und Übungswebsites für die Arbeit mit TYPO3 zur Verfügung. Sie zeigen Ihnen die wichtigsten Funktionen auf, die Sie für die selbstständige Entwicklung und Aktualisierung Ihrer Website brauchen.

Kontaktdaten Kontaktdaten
TYPO3-Websites ist ein Service von a7digital.
Ansicht für Desktop- und Laptop-Größe manuell wählenAnsicht für Tablet-Größe manuell wählenAnsicht für Smartphone-Größe manuell wählen
 
German
English